

## <u>Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College</u> <u>(National Service Scheme)</u>



Date: - 11-07-2022

### **CIRCULAR**

All the faculty members and students of Jawaharlal Homoeopathic Medical College are hereby informed that NSS unit is going to organize **Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp** with Lions Club of Baroda Vishwamitri under the banner of "Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav" on **27-07-2022** between **09:00 AM to 05:00 PM** at Unnamed Road, Panej, Vadodara.

All faculty advisers are instructed to do the needful and ensuring the full attendance for the same.

Dr. Bhavik Purohit NSS Programme Officer JNHMC, Parul University



## <u>Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College</u> (National Service Scheme)



### Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp

# On occasion of AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV

27th JULY 2022

On occasion 75 years of India's Independence NSS Unit of JNHMC celebrate "Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav" with a Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp. In these camps full health check-up is done and distribution of Homoeopathic Medicine for Various health problems. Camp organised by NSS Unit and Hospital staff of JNHMC, Parul University and Lions Club of Baroda Vishwamitri at Chundheli Primary School, Unnamed Road, Chundheli, Vadodara on 27th July 2022.

### **GENERAL DETAILS:-**

- Occasion :- Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav
- Organized By :- NSS Unit and Hospital staff Of JNHMC
- Participated By :-Students of JNHMC
- **❖** Date of Activity :- 27/07/2022
- No. of student Precipitant: 20
- Name of Guide :- Dr. Poorav Desai
- Name of NSS Program Officer :- Dr.Bhavik Purohit
- Name of Doctor given service in camp :- Dr. T.K.Das
- Place :- Unnamed Road, Panej, Vadodara.

### **GLIMPSES OF ACTIVITY**



### Attendance Free Homoeopathic Medical Camp on occasion of Azadi ka Amrit mohotsav

Sr no	Name of the volunteer	Enrollment No.	Sign
1	DR BHAVIK PUROHIT	Faculty	
2	DR T.K.DAS	Faculty	Tarulum
1	TARPARA RUCHI DHIRAJBHAI	180408101088	RD Tampa
2	THAKKAR ZEEL JATINBHAI	180408101089	Lula
3	THAKUR ISSAY VIRENDRAPRATAPSING	180408101090	gen
4	VAGHELA ARJUN NARESHKUMAR	180408101092	Down
5	VAGHELA RUTIKA SHAILESHBHAI	180408101093	(2) dikel
6	VALA JAYDEEP SHAMJIBHAI	180408101095	Sa.
7	VANARA PARTH BAKULBHAI	180408101096	Parth.
8	VEKARIYA KRIPAL GHANSHYAMBHAI	180408101099	Recipal
9	VORA SHIVALI JANAKBHAI	180408101100	MEN'S.
10	PATIL DIVYA RAMESHBHAI	180408101101	PRYYER
11	CHAUHAN HINAL SUNIL	180408101102	+8 chauser
12	GHELANI RAJ LABHUBHAI	180408101103	A
13	RAJPUROHIT DIXIT CHETAN	190408101078	Disca.
14	VANISHA SINGH	190408101087	bushalugh
15	SONDAGAR JENISHKUMAR DULABHAI	190408101090	Jensth
16	VALAND SAGAR DINESHBHAI	190408101095	3. D.V
17	MISTRY KINJAL NAYANKUMAR	190408101101	Printing
18	MISTRY RACHITA MANISH	200408101081	Hachily
19	SHRAVAN NEMARAM CHOUDHARY	200408101094	S. Juca harn
20	RITU NIRWAN	200408101097	RIPLI

